Organising Committee

Here are Organising Committee Members

  • Sameer J Mabjeesh, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
  • Zhihua Jiang, Washington State University, USA
  • Akin Kirbas, Ataturk University, Turkey
  • Ali Dogan Omur, Ataturk University, Turkey
  • Ana Faustino, University of Tras-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal
  • Marina M. Santos, Caesars Entertainment Equine Specialty Hospital, Purdue University, USA
  • Luciana Rossi, University of Milan, Italy
  • Zuo Bo, Huazhong Agricultural University, China