Organising Committee

Here are Organising Committee Members

  • Giuseppe Failla , University of Reggio Calabria, Italy
  • Magdalena Mieloszyk, Institute of Fluid-Flow Machinery, Poland
  • R.A. Ilyas, Faculty of Chemical and Energy Engineering at the Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Hidenori Otsuka, Department of Applied Chemistry, Faculty of Science Tokyo University of Science, Tokyo
  • Mahdi Bodaghi , Senior Lecturer at Nottingham Trent University, England
  • George Mihail Vlasceanu, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
  • David Galan , Department of Atmospheric Pollution, Spain
  • Qigang Han , Jilin University, China
  • Wenbo Liu , Sichuan University, China
  • Haiyang DU , Hebei University of Engineering, China
  • Harish Kumar Chopra , Punjabi University, India